Please suggest a good Gynecologist Near Hadapsar Pune

Hi, I am new to Pune and searching for a good Gynecologist Here.
Please suggest a good gynecologist near Hadapsar, Solapue Hi-Way, Pune.
I live in Shewalewadi
Please help. Its urgent

Comments

• @monika You may visit Dr. Vaishali. Here are review of her.

Dr Vaishali chavan Noble hospital..She is the gynecologist HOD..Plus very patient while listening to doubts and queries also explains things properly

• Fill out my online form.
    Use Wufoo templates to make your own HTML forms.
  • Doctor is good but she always not entertain the patients, her juniors attend her patient regularly which is certainly not good. i advised to consult Mini Sankule or Bhavna Mangal from columbasia hospital, Kharadi, Pune.
    I had good experience with Dr. Bhavna and mini.

• Hi, I am staying in hadapsar fursungi. I need an opinion for a good experienced female gynaecologist. I am due in September. But I need a doctor who have at least 15 to 20 years of experience. I have a fluctuating blood pressure for which I haven't taken any medicines yet. I need someone who can help me with a normal delivery. Any recommendations that would help. Thanks.
  • @rohinia did you find your gynac? can you please share whom you consulted? I am from Bhekrainagar..and looking for Gynac in nearby area. please share your reviews.

@Query... how was your experience with Mini Salunkhe?
  • edited March 2017