Best gynecologist in Bangalore for pregnancy consultation — medlly

Best gynecologist in Bangalore for pregnancy consultation

edited January 2014 in Bangalore Hosptial Review
I am new to Bangalore. Looking for the best gynecologist for pregnancy consultation and best hospital for baby delivery.Please recommend the doctor and share the experience.

Best Answers

Answers

• edited September 2014
    Based on my social circle feedback , here is the list of few good gynecologist in Bangalore and what is good about them. Based on these reviews you can try any of these doctors based on your location proximity.

1. Dr Prathima Reddy .............Mallya hospital Bangalore............Doctor who is very practical and thinks that a woman is only pregnant and not a patient.She doesn't unnecessarily write for tests and scans unless absolutely necessarily. She insists on Normal Delivery. No Sugar coated talks.

2. Dr Gayathri Kamath........Fortis Hospitals, Banerghatta Road/Prabha clinic, Banashankari...........................................................Dr Gayathri Kamath is a wonderful lady who makes you feel super excited through the journey of pregnancy.Very experience doctor.

Read one more review of Dr. Gayathri Kamath

3. Dr Jaya Bhat..................Cloudnine old airport road.......... I used to see Dr. Jaya Bhat at cloudnine. She advises no unnecessary medicines. She will give you confidence. She is immensely experienced doctor . She handled lots of pre-pregnancy ailments with ease. She tries best to give a normal delivery. My delivery cost was around 70,000 rs at cloud nine. which I covered through my insurance.